客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海皇廷花園酒店 (Shanghai Royal Garden Hotel-Disney/Pudong International Airport)位于浦東新區華夏東路,毗鄰浦東國際機場及上海迪斯尼樂園約12分鐘車程,距離上海新國際博覽中心約25分鐘車程。軌道交通2號線華夏東路站約200米,迅捷通達浦東國際機場、龍陽路新國際博覽中心、陸家嘴金融貿易區、人民廣場、南京路、靜安寺、高鐵虹橋樞紐及虹橋機場等商圈。
  濃郁江南蘇式園林風格的花園式酒店,為您提供20間不同風格的中式韻味包廂和典雅大堂,以精致時尚淮揚菜為主打結合特色本幫菜肴。
  客房區域分別為牡丹樓、金桂樓、玉蘭樓,兩百余間豪華寬敞精致典雅的客房均配有舒適的床上用品,以及干濕分離的浴缸和獨立的雨林淋浴間;行政樓層客人將享有行政特權(詳情請咨詢商家)。
  酒店坐擁680平米以及層高7米的大型無柱宴會廳,氣宇軒昂,可同時容納600人。6個多功能會議室,設施齊全,配以專業的一站式會議活動服務團隊,靈活滿足會議者的需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Royal Garden Hotel-Disney/Pudong International Airport is located on Huaxia East Road in Pudong New Area, adjacent to Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Disneyland, about 12 minutes by car, and about 25 minutes by car from Shanghai New International Expo Center. The East Huaxia Road Station of Rail Transit Line 2 is about 200 meters away, and it can reach Pudong International Airport, Longyang Road New International Expo Center, Lujiazui financial and Trade Zone, people's Square, Nanjing Road, Jing'an Temple, high-speed railway Hongqiao hub and Hongqiao Airport.
The garden hotel with strong Jiangnan Suzhou style garden style provides you with 20 different styles of Chinese charm boxes and elegant lobbies, focusing on exquisite and fashionable Huaiyang cuisine, combined with special local dishes.
The guest rooms are peony building, golden laurel building and Magnolia building. More than 200 luxurious, spacious and elegant guest rooms are equipped with comfortable bedding, dry and wet separated bathtub and independent rain forest shower; Executive Floor guests will enjoy administrative privileges (please consult the merchant for details).
The hotel has 680 square meters and a 7-meter-high large pillarless banquet hall, which can accommodate 600 people at the same time. Six multi-functional conference rooms, complete facilities, with a professional one-stop conference service team, flexible to meet the needs of conference participants.

Breakfast price: CNY128($19.7) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)